Vera Elnitskaya

Vera Elnitskaya was born in Moscow. Started painting from an early age, she studied at the school of art. Vera Elnitskaya painted from life a lot. She exhibited with groups of artists and travelled around the country. In 1990, Vera was awarded 1st prize for a series of landscape paintings in a competition among young Moscow artists. Her art belongs to the Moscow School of Painting and is influenced by the French school and the great Russian artists - Korovin and Falk, Kandinsky, and Tatlin.

Between 1990 and 1991 Vera Elnitskaya was a member of SENEZH art group. In 1991, she joined the Moscow Union of Artists. Still in 1991, Vera took the 1st prize in a competition among young Moscow artists. In 1999, she travelled to Italy and held a solo exhibition in San Pierto in Casale. In 2003, Vera worked at La Cite Internationale des Arts, Paris. In 2006, she participated in "Arte e cultura dalla Russia" exhibition during the Russian Art Festival in Viterbo, Italy.

Vera Elnitskaya's works are to be found in the private collections of M. Alshibai, I. Golman, A. Zaripov, A. Mironov, D. Toloknov (Moscow); R. Ger, E. Rosenfeld (Paris); B. Gelbman (Canada); P. Selmi (Italy), and in the art museums of Sochi, Ustiuzhna, Bendery and Pereslavl-Zaleski.

Featured exhibitions and awards:

1991 - Exhibition at Carmel Art Gallery, Ottawa, Canada.
2004 - "Act of Charity". France Gallery, Art-Strelka Cultural Center, Moscow.
2006 - "Art-salon". Central House of Artists, Moscow.
2007 - "Spring Exhibition". Campbell's Art Gallery, London.
2008 - A. Zaripov's collection. Moscow Museum of Modern Art, Petrovka 25, Moscow.
2008 - "Five sides of the world", Photo Biennale.
2009 - "ART-MANEGH". Aist Gallery, Moscow.
2012 - "Moscow Spring Saga". Vincent Gallery, Moscow.
2013 - "Delicate impressionism". Solo exhibition of V. Elnitskaya's works. Dresden and ArtGnezdo Art Galleries. Moscow.
2013 - "The Arbat ... and farther up". Solo exhibition of V. Elnitskaya's works. Art Gallery, Gogol Museum. Moscow.

Buy the artist's work
Product added to cart
Place an order

See also
from

Ельницкая Вера

Вера Ельницкая родилась в Москве. Рисовать начала с детства. Училась в художественной школе. Много писала с натуры. Выставлялась с группами художников, участвовала в творческих поездках по стране. В 1990 г. за серию пейзажей получила 1-ю премию по живописи среди молодых художников Москвы. Искусство Веры Ельницкой принадлежит московской школе живописи и находится под влиянием французской школы и великих русских мастеров Коровина и Фалька, Кандинского и Татлина.

Вера работала в творческой группе «СЕНЕЖ» в 1990-1991 гг. С 1991 году стала членом союза МОСХ. В том же году Вера получает первую премию среди молодых художников Москвы. В 1999 г. - поездка в Италию и персональная выставка в San Pierto in Casale. С 2003 года работает  в Cite Internationale des Arts в Париже. В 2006 году принимала участие в Фестивале Русского Искусства в Италии «Аrte e cultura dalla Russia» в Витербо.

Её работы находятся в московских коллекциях М. Алшибая, И. Гольмана, А. Зарипова,
А. Миронова, Д. Толокнова, в парижских собраниях Р. Гера, Э. Розенфельда, в канадской коллекции Б. Гельбмана, а также в галерее П. Селми (Италия), музеях Сочи, Устюжны, Бендеры, Переяславля-Залесского.

Избранные выставки и награды:

1991 - Выставка Carmel Art Gallery, Оттава, Канада.
2004 - «Акт милосердия». Галерея «Франция», культурный центр «Арт-Стрелка», Москва.
2006 - «Арт-салон». ЦДХ, Москва.
2007 - «Spring Exhibition». Campbell’s Art Gallery, Лондон.
2008 - Коллекция А.Зарипова. МСИ Петровка 25, Москва
2008 - «Пять сторон света» в рамках Фотобиеннале
2009 - «АРТ-МАНЕЖ». Галерея Аист, Москва.
2012 - «Весенняя сага о Москве». Галерея Винсент, Москва
2013 - «Деликатный импрессионизм». Персональная выставка В.Ельницкой. Арт-галерея «Дрезден» и галерея «АртГнездо». Москва
2013 - «Арбат…и далее». Персональная выставка В.Ельницкой. Арт-галерея Музей Н.В.Гоголя. Москва.

Купить работы художника
Товар добавлен в корзину
Оформить заказ

Смотрите также
от