Solo exhibition A. Fateev "Modern Garden".
Abstraction. Painting and drawing.

Following the lifting of most restrictions related to the pandemic, Art gallery & Decor studio Vincent hosted the MODERN GARDEN Exhibition on September 10. The exhibition featured 8 large-format artworks, as well as 11 graphics by the artist Anton Fateev.

The exhibition is dedicated to the author’s reflections on the main issues of the uncertainty of human life, issues of meaning, freedom, choice, loneliness, affection... The artist shows the idea of life without clear answers and plans, without knowing our capacities and future, without guarantees for happiness and eternity, but simply obeying the calm flow of time and events, as nature and the wind do. And he invites viewers to the fantastic Garden, created by his own hands, where there is a time and place for thought, love, contemplation and games...

The artist’s artworks reflect the influence of the masters of American abstraction of the 60s and 80s, but still, it is a persistent search for his own style, which took shape in elegant brevity and admiration for Nature!

Natalia Fateeva, the Head, master and leading teacher of the KOSEI School, the Moscow branch of the Ikebana avant-garde school “Sogetsu”, which means “Grass and the Moon” in Japanese, took part in the Exhibition design. The key feature of this trend is freedom. The main laws are still the harmony of elements and their subordination to the creative concept. The Kosei School in Moscow is a part of the big world of Sogetsu. And Natalia Fateeva has been its Head and leading teacher since 1997. Disciple of Hiroshi Teshigahara (son of Sofu Teshigahara who was the founder of Sogetsu), member of the International Association of Teachers in Tokyo, director of the Moscow branch of Sogetsu.

At the exhibition “Modern Garden” you can find the central composition in the form of a large installation with fresh flowers by the Master and small artworks by graduates of the Kosei School.

Product added to cart
Place an order

See also
from

«Modern Garden» 
А. Фатеев.

После отмены большинства ограничений, связанных с пандемией в Art gallery & Decor studio Vincent 10 сентября состоялась выставка  «MODERN GARDEN». Было представлено 8 работ крупного формата, а также 11 графических работ художника Антона Фатеева. 

Выставка посвящена размышлениям автора об основных вопросах неопределённости человеческой жизни, вопросах смысла, свободы, выбора, одиночества, привязанности... Художник транслирует идею жизни без четких ответов и планов, без знаний своих возможностей и будущего, без гарантий на счастье и вечность, а просто подчиняясь спокойному течению времени и событий, как это делает природа и ветер. И приглашает зрителей в фантастический Сад, созданный своими руками, где всему есть своё время и место, для раздумий, любви, созерцания и игр...

В произведениях художника отражается влияние мастеров американского абстракционизма 60-80 годов, но все же это упорный поиск своего стиля, который оформился в элегантной лаконичности и восхищении Природой!

В оформлении Выставки принимала участие руководитель, мастер и ведущий преподаватель Школы KOSEI, Московского филиала авангардной школы Икэбана «Sogetsu», что в переводе с японского означает «Трава и Луна», Наталья Фатеева. Ключевая особенность этого направления – свобода. Основными законами остаются гармония элементов и подчинение их творческому замыслу. Школа же «Kosei» в Москве - эта частичка большого мира Sogetsu. И Наталья Фатеева ее руководитель и ведущий преподаватель с 1997 года. Ученица Хироси Тэсигахара (сына основателя Согэцу - Софу Тэсигахара), член Международной Ассоциации Преподавателей в Токио, директор Московского филиала Согэцу.

На выставке «Modern Garden» вашему вниманию представлены центральная композиция в виде крупной инсталляции с живыми цветами Мастера и небольшие работы выпускников школы «Kosei».

Товар добавлен в корзину
Оформить заказ

Смотрите также
от {{product.formated_min_price}}